



Hands-on-Training under INUP-i2i Program



Group division of participants for Hands-on-Training from 06-16 May, 2022 under INUP-i2i program

Sl.No.	Participant	Institute	Department	Designation	Groups for Lab Session	Group leaders
1.	Dr.P.N.V.V.L. Pramila Rani	Narasaraopeta Engineering	Chemistry	Assistant	Α	
		College		Professor		
2.	Mr. Tika Ram Pokhrel	NIT Arunachal Pradesh	ECE	Research Scholar	Α	
3.	Ms. Manjisa Choudhury	Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya,	-	Research Officer	Α	
		Guwahati				Ms. Nilanjana
4.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Prasad	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	Α	Medhi
5.	Dr. Bonige Kishore Babu Dr. Beerneedi Swarna Latha	ore Babu AU College of Engineering	Engineering Chemistry	Associate	A	(7002910091)
		(A), Andhra University		Professor		
6.		Andhra University	Physics And Engineering	Associate		
			Physics	Professor		
7.	Mr. Alapati Tejoamareswar	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student	Α	
8.	Ms. Ethireddy Radhika	IIT Guwahati	Nanotechnology	Ph.D. Scholar	Α	
9.	Mr. Jinigi Premchand	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Engineering Chemistry	Research Scholar	В	
10.	Mr. Alla Padmakar	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student	В	
11.	Mr. Chintada Gopi	Andhra University	Engineering Chemistry	Ph.D. Scholar	В	Mr. Fulaj Deb (7636874248)
12.	Ms. Ratna Ruchitha Katikala	Andhra University College of Engineering	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student	В	
13.	Ms. Kuchipudi Babyrani	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student	В	
14.	Mr. Manish Kumar Singh	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Research Scholar	В	
15.	Mr. Ravi Chandra Gurrala	Andhra University	Engineering Chemistry	Research Scholar	В	

Sl.No.	Participant	Institute	Department	Designation	Groups for Lab Session	Group leaders
16.	Ms. Angana Bhattacharya	IIT Guwahati	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	В	
17.	Ms. Hiramoni Khatun	Gauhati University	Department Of Instrumentation & USIC	Research Scholar	С	Mr. Debashish
18.	Dr. Sunku Sreedhar	Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science	Physics	Assistant Professor	С	
19.	Mr. Kamalesh Tripathy	Indian Institute of Science Education Bhopal	Electrical Engineering and Computer Science	Ph.D. Scholar	С	
20.	Ms. Manisha Kumari	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	С	Tahbildar
21.	Ms. G. Kusuma Priya	Government College(A) Anantapur	Physics	Lecturer	С	(9476715065/ 868673637)
22.	Ms. Shilpi Kumari	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Research Scholar	С	
23.	Mr. Shivakumar Chedurupalli	University of Hyderabad	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	С	
24.	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Kushwaha	Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Bihar	Physics	Research Scholar	С	
25.	Mr. Gyanprakash Kumar	Mahatma Gandhi Central University Motihari, Bihar	Physics	Research Scholar	D	Mr. Bhagwat Singh Chouhan (9589830710)
26.	Dr. Apurba Das	D K College, Mirza	Physics	Assistant Professor	D	
27.	Dr. Venkaiah Malapati	VFSTR, Guntur	Physics	Assistant Professor	D	
28.	Dr. Samuel Talari	GMR Institute of Technology	Physics	Assistant Professor	D	
29.	Dr. Tamanna Bhuyan	University of Science and Technology Meghalaya, Meghalaya	Applied Biology	Assistant Professor	D	
30.	Ms. Mandira Biswas	NIT Meghalaya	ECE	Ph.D. Scholar	D	
31.	Dr. Sujata Deb	The Assam Royal Global University	Physics	Associate Professor	D	

Sl.No.	Participant	Institute	Department	Designation	Groups for Lab Session	Group leaders
32.	Ms. Dariskhem Pyngrope	NIT Meghalaya	ECE	JRF	D	
33.	Mr. Veera Jogi S. Nagendra Prasad	Andhra University	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student	E	Mr. Bhairov Kumar Bhowmik (8638551386)
34.	Mr. Abhyavartin Selvam	Amity University Uttar Pradesh	-	M.Tech Student	E	
35.	Mr. Bhagwat Singh Chouhan	IIT Guwahati	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	E	
36.	Mr. Jaisimha Manipatruni	Andhra University College of Engineering	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student	E	
37.	Mr. Saman Rais	Aligarh Muslim University	Chemistry	Ph.D. Scholar	E	
38.	Dr. Gunti Muthaiah	RGUKT A.P. NUZVID IIIT	Chemistry	Lecturer	E	
39.	Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha	NIT MANIPUR	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	E	
40.	Mr. Thongam Ningthouba Singh	NIT MANIPUR	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	E	
41.	Mr. Ramesh Babu	IIT Guwahati	Nanotechnology	Ph.D. Scholar	E	
42.	Mr. Bhairov Kumar Bhowmik	IIT Guwahati	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar	E	
43.	Ms. Sampriti Ghosh	IIT Guwahati	EEE	Ph.D. Scholar	E	